Call Now! (360) 951-9387

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.60

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 02/22/2015 | Author: Joe F., Sumner, WA

Comments: 4-j Construction DBA Contemporary Decks is a very professional business. The work performed on our deck and front stairs is quality. These guys work hard and are a pleasure to work with. We would highly recommend them to anyone needing deck replacement, reconstruction, etc. A+

Review Date: 10/07/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Spanaway, WA

Comments: Justin had to wait for some of the types/amounts of lumber. But when work began it continued at a fast pace. Workmanship is excellent and I am well pleased with the project.

Review Date: 09/07/2014 | Author: Michael A., Puyallup, WA

Comments: The owner and builder, Justin, was very quick to correct a few items I did not like. Everyone I dealt with at this company was very professional and made sure my job was completed to my expectations.

Review Date: 06/21/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, PUYALLUP, WA

Comments: very professional

Review Date: 04/14/2014 | Author: Donna K., Tacoma, WA

Comments: They responded quickly with a bid and once hired provided excellent workmanship.

Review Date: 09/17/2013 | Author: Reggie W., Puyallup, WA

Comments: They also built our fence. We were extremely happy with their work.

Review Date: 06/11/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Olympia, WA

Comments: Best value of all the bids I received. Had my project completed in a single day and did not sacrifice quality. I highly recommend them.

Review Date: 05/18/2013 | Author: Benjamin B., Spanaway, WA

Comments: Benjamin B

Review Date: 02/24/2011 | Author: Stacey C., Rochester, WA

Comments: I would highly recommend this contractor and will call to access this builder again when another building project is being done.

Review Date: 11/08/2010 | Author: Rhyan S., ,

Comments: He was unbelievable, would answer my questions, multiple times. He was right on with the budget. He does exactly what he says, does great work.